NEWS DEMO CONTACT

INTELLIGENT CUSTOMER DIALOGUES

Smart chat bots & chat bot creation for intelligent customer communication

/

ONE PLATFORM –

many mobile solutions for your digital business

One click – full service: 4Pay Networks is your provider for Mobile Payment & SMS Marketing. In a world, more mobile and faster every day, we need our products to be more mobile and more flexible. 4Pay Networks offers one-stop mobile solutions in one platform – safe, reliable and innovative.

As a leading technical provider for integrated digital solutions, 4Pay Networks offers enterprise customers everything they need – from worldwide SMS messaging up to intelligent and automated dialogue solutions for unified user groups.

We are the world´s first Mobile Payment Super Aggregator connected to 300 merchants and 120 mobile carriers worldwide. Our mission and vision: Through intelligent and easy to integrate payment solutions and one API, we want to support the merchant´s and other aggregator´s businesses. A global White-Label-Payment-Hub, combined with our unique Identhorization Module allows your users to register, to buy and to pay with only a few clicks. SMS campaigns, mobile payments, voice, AI: We offer products you can trust. Our solutions will make you always be one step ahead. Made for your business, for your success. The world is mobile. Also are your customers. And so do we keep ourselves in motion.

Discover our
mobile products
and solutions.

Messaging

Mobile Messaging is the most effective way to reach your target group. SMS, RCS or a complete SMS Gateway – we offer individual products and solutions for successful SMS Marketing.

More about messaging

Payment

Secure, easy and flexible mobile payment for your products and services. Whether it is worldwide transactions, Carrier Billing or Payment Hosting – our 120 payment connections in more than 30 countries worldwide will make you increase the revenue of your digital products.

More about payment

AI & Robots

Artificial intelligence like Chatbots will simplify your services and make them more efficient. Our AI Chatbots always have the right answer to questions within your B2C communication.

Solutions

Send your mobile content through our API or simplify your customer dialogue – through our Merlix Software Solutions we offer you smart dialogue solutions and ideas to self-manage your content.

Customer Care

Service is important to our enterprise customers. For that reason, we, as a technical provider, offer you a direct access to the customer care area to manage your transactions.

MESSAGING
redefined

Delivery guaranteed and a small latency – that counts for all of our 4 products: SMS, MMS, SMS2Voice and RCS. Mobile messaging is one of the most effective opportunities to reach your target group. One requirement: A reliable technology. Chose and combine your individual messaging solution out of our portfolio and develop a campaign which exactly fits to you and your audiences to get your message across.

Learn more about messaging

PAYMENT
at one´s own
sweet will

Mobile Payment and its concomitant comfort is appreciated by customers worldwide. As mobile sales channels are growing, purchases and transactions need to become easier and safer. We offer flexible payment processes for your products and services. Easy, reliable and safe. Whether it is Direct Carrier billing, SEPA or Credit Card – its your customer´s choice.

Don´t be afraid of Mobile Payment. Its fast, secure and playfully easy – like the animation displays.

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT PAYMENT
  • Select Content

  • Identification via mobile phone number

  • Authentication

  • Enter SMS-TAN to verify purchase

  • Purchase confirmation & content activation

AI & ROBOTS
Intelligent customer communication

AI Chatbots help to simplify the communication between you and your customer – and have the right answer to almost every question: This is intelligent customer dialogue by 4Pay Networks.

SOLUTIONS
Software Solutions – powered by Merlix

Your content, our API: With just a few clicks, through the Merlix CMS you decide when your content will be sent. Our API distributes your campaign into more than 30 countries worldwide. Or use Merlix Private Dialogue – Your dialogue solution for unified user groups. Our software solutions are there to follow your needs.

SOLUTIONS
Software Solutions – powered by Merlix

Your content, our API: With just a few clicks, through the Merlix CMS you decide when your content will be sent. Our API distributes your campaign into more than 30 countries worldwide. Or use Merlix Private Dialogue – Your dialogue solution for unified user groups. Our software solutions are there to follow your needs.

CUSTOMER CARE
Transparency and self-determination on behalf of our customers

4Pay on the mobile phone bill? On behalf of our customers, we operate a Customer Care area in which you can login to manage and terminate your transactions.

TECHNICAL HOLSTING OF
YOUR PAYMENT CONTRACTS

Partnership with benefits

We are not hosting our successful payment connections only for us. We even offer hosting services to our contestants. We want to be a strong partner to bring your business forward. Benefit from our worldwide payment connections. We offer the following options: You have own contracts with mobile carriers? 4Pay Networks hosts your payment connection including operation and API adjustments. As an aggregator you can connect to 4Pay´s connections and use them as a hosting partner to increase your reach.

MORE ABOUT THE TRANSACTIONS WORLDWIDE

Africa

50.000 Transactions/h

Asia

200.000 Transactions/h

Australia

60.000 Transactions/h

Europe

2.000.000 Transactions/h

North America

800.000 Transactions/h

South America

120.000 Transactions/h

4FACTS FOR 4PAY

Experience, Expertise and Success

20

years of “mobile” experience

1999

Founded 1999 & in business since 18 years

20

million Euros of revenue in 2017

0,25

One transaction every 0,25 seconds

startseite_4pay_liegendes_handy

NEWS DEMO CONTACT

INTELLIGENTE KUNDENDIALOGE

Smarte Chatbots & Chatboterstellung für intelligente Kundenkommunikation

/

EINE PLATTFORM –

viele mobile Lösungen für Ihr digitales Business

One-click – full service: 4Pay Networks ist Ihr Anbieter für Mobile Payment & SMS Marketing.
In einer Welt, die immer mobiler und schneller wird, müssen auch Produkte und Lösungen mobiler
und flexibler werden. 4Pay Networks bietet mobile Lösungen aus einer Hand, auf einer Plattform –
sicher, zuverlässig, innovativ.

Als führender technischer Dienstleister für ganzheitliche digitale Dialoglösungen, bietet die 4Pay Networks Unternehmenskunden alles – vom weltweiten Versand von SMS bis hin zu intelligenten und automatisierten Dialog-Lösungen für geschlossene Benutzergruppen.

Wir sind der erste Mobile Payment Superaggregator mit Anbindungen an 300 Händler und 120 Netzbetreiber weltweit.
Unsere Mission und Vision: Durch intelligente Zahlungslösungen mit einfacher Integration und mit nur einer API, das digitale Business von Aggregatoren und Händlern fördern.

Ein globales White-Label Payment Hub, kombiniert mit unserem einzigartigem Identhorization Modul,
ermöglicht Ihren Usern sich mit wenigen Klicks anzumelden, zu kaufen und zu bezahlen.
SMS Kampagnen, mobile Zahlungen, Sprache, AI: Wir bieten Produkte, denen Sie vertrauen können.
Lösungen, mit den Sie Ihren Wettbewerbern immer einen Schritt voraus sind.
Gemacht für Ihr Unternehmen, für Ihren Erfolg.

Die Welt ist mobil. Ihre Kunden auch. Und auch wir bleiben in Bewegung –
für mobile Lösungen und Produkte für morgen.

Entdecken Sie
unsere mobilen
Produkte und
Lösungen.

Messaging

Mobile Messaging ist die effektivste Methode Ihre Zielgruppe zu erreichen. Ob SMS, RCS oder gleich ein Komplettes SMS-Gateway – wir bieten individuelle Produkte und Lösungen für erfolgreiches SMS Marketing.

Mehr über Messaging

Payment

Sichere, einfache und flexible mobile Zahlungen für Ihre Produkte & Dienstleistungen. Ob weltweite Transaktionen, Carrier Billing oder Payment Hosting – mit unseren 120 Payment-Anbindugnen in mehr als 30 Länder weltweit steigern Sie die Umsätze Ihrer digitalen Produkte.

Mehr über Payment

AI & Robots

Künstliche Intelligenz wie Chatbots können Dienste und Services vereinfachen und die Effizienz steigern. Unsere AI Chatbots haben für Ihre B2C Kommunikation auf jede Frage die richtige Antwort.

Solutions

Schicken Sie Ihren mobilen Content über unsere API oder vereinfachen Sie ihre Kundenkommunikation – unsere Merlix Software Solutions bieten Ihnen clevere Dialog-Lösungen und Ideen zur Eigenverwaltung Ihrer Inhalte.

Customer Care

Unseren Business-Kunden ist Service wichtig. Deshalb bieten wir als technischer Dienstleister auch Ihnen den direkten Zugang zum Customer Care Bereich, in welchem Sie Ihre Transaktionen verwalten können.

MESSAGING
neu definiert

Garantierte Zustellungen, geringe Latenz – das gilt jederzeit für all unsere 4 Produkte: SMS, MMS, SMS2Voice und RCS. Mobile Messaging ist eine der effektivsten Möglichkeiten, Ihre Zielgruppe zu erreichen. Voraussetzung: eine zuverlässige Technologie. Wählen und kombinieren Sie Ihre individuelle Messaging-Lösung aus unseren Produkten und entwickeln Sie die ideale Kampagne, die am besten zu Ihnen und Ihrem Publikum passt und Ihre Botschaft ankommen lässt

Mehr über Messaging erfahren

PAYMENT
Bezahlungen wie es für Sie passt

Mobile Zahlungsmöglichkeiten und der damit einhergehende Komfort, werden von Kunden immer mehr geschätzt und angenommen. Mobile Absatzkanäle wachsen, Einkäufe und Transaktionen müssen daher parallel einfacher und vor allem sicher gestaltet werden. Wir bieten flexible Bezahlvorgänge für Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen, einfach, zuverlässig, sicher. Ob Abrechnung über die Mobilfunkrechnung (Carrier Billing), SEPA oder Kreditkarte – Ihre Kunden haben die Wahl.

Keine Angst vor Mobile Payment. Es ist schnell, sicher und fast spielerisch einfach – wie die Animation zeigt.

Mehr über Payment erfahren
  • Contentauswahl

  • Identifizierung per Handynummer

  • Authentifizierung

  • Eingabe SMS-TAN zur Verifizierung des Kaufs

  • Kaufbestätigung & Freischaltung Content

AI & ROBOTS
Für intelligente Kundenkommunikation

AI Chatbots helfen die Kommunikation zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Endkunden einfacher und flexibler zu gestalten – und haben auf jede Frage eine Antwort: Das ist intelligenter Kundendialog von 4Pay Networks.

SOLUTIONS
Software Solutions – powered by Merlix

Ihr Inhalt, unsere API: Mit wenigen Klicks bestimmen Sie über Merlix CMS welcherContent, wann verschickt wird. Unsere API versendet Ihre Kampagne in mehr als 30 Länder weltweit. Oder nutzen Sie Merlix Private Dialogue – Ihre Dialog-Lösung für geschlossene Benutzergruppen. Unsere Software Lösungen sind auf Ihre Business-Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet.

Oder nutzen Sie Merlix Private Dialogue – Ihre Dialog-Lösung zwischen Callcenter und Endkunde. Unsere Software Lösungen sind auf Ihre Business-Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet.

SOLUTIONS
Software Solutions – powered by Merlix

Ihr Inhalt, unsere API: Mit wenigen Klicks bestimmen Sie über Merlix CMS welcherContent, wann verschickt wird. Unsere API versendet Ihre Kampagne in mehr als 30 Länder weltweit. Oder nutzen Sie Merlix Private Dialogue – Ihre Dialog-Lösung für geschlossene Benutzergruppen. Unsere Software Lösungen sind auf Ihre Business-Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet.

Oder nutzen Sie Merlix Private Dialogue – Ihre Dialog-Lösung zwischen Callcenter und Endkunde. Unsere Software Lösungen sind auf Ihre Business-Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet.

CUSTOMER CARE
Transparenz & Selbstbestimmung im Auftrag unserer Kunden

4Pay auf der Handyrechnung? Im Auftrag unserer Kunden betreiben wir einen Customer Care Bereich, auf welchem Sie sich einloggen können, um zu sehen für welchen Dienstanbieter Buchungen getätigt wurden und können diese unkompliziert beenden.

TECHNISCHES HOSTING
IHRER PAYMENT VERTRÄGE

Partnerschaft mit Benefits

Unsere erfolgreichen Payment-Anbindungen machen wir nicht nur für uns, sondern bieten diese auch unseren Mitbewerbern an. Wir wollen ein starker Partner sein, mit dem man weiterkommt. Profitieren Sie von unseren weltweiten Payment-Anbindungen.Wir bieten Ihnen folgende Optionen: Sie haben eigene Verträge mit Netzbetreibern? 4Pay Networks hostet ihre Payment Anbindung inklusive Betrieb und API-Anpassung. Als Aggregator können Sie sich an 4Pay anbinden und als Hosting Partner nutzen, um so Ihre Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Mehr über Transaktionen weltweit

Afrika

50.000 Transaktionen/h

Asien

200.000 Transaktionen/h

Australien

60.000 Transaktionen/h

Europa

2.000.000 Transaktionen/h

Nordamerika

800.000 Transaktionen/h

Südamerika

120.000 Transaktionen/h

4FACTS FOR 4PAY

Erfahrung, Expertise und Erfolg

20

Jahre „Mobile“ Erfahrung im Management

1999

gegründet & seit 18 Jahren im Business

20

Millionen Euro Umsatz in 2017

0,25

Alle 0,25 Sekunden eine Transaktion

startseite_4pay_liegendes_handy